Home
Board Members
Camp Facilities
 
Contact
Board Login
 
Forms
Ask a Question

 
 
 
 

LAS POSADAS 6 COUNTY 4-H CAMP BOARD  2013-2014

4-H Camp Business Address-
Las Posadas 4-H Camp
4225 Solano Ave. #546
Napa, CA 94558

Jim Bennett – President

925-699-2838

jbennett@montague-inc.com

Alameda
2-1

Tammy Hill – Vice President

707-815-4002

Nvna59@gmail.com

Napa
1-3

Charles Hampton - Treasurer

707-484-2868

mchampton@mac.com 

Sonoma
2-2

Margaret Close – Secretary

707-695-8488

margaretclose@comcast.net

Sonoma
1-3

Jim Richards 925-344-2142

redultra13@att.net
Alameda
1-2

Charles Ferreira

925-357-0923

ferreira_c@comcast.net

Alameda
2-1

Vacant

 

Contra Costa

Kyle Cursi

925-323-7280

cursi@att.net

Contra Costa
2-3

Don Hanlon

510-750-2901

dfhanlon@gmail.com

Contra Costa
2-2

Allison Brandenburg

707-396-2417

allisonp.a@hotmail.com

Marin
2-2

Mischa McCormick

415-819-1338

mischamc@comcast.net

Marin
1-1

Scott Brandenburg

707-396-2417

sbrandenburg22@yahoo.com

Marin
1-3

Kerri Abreu

707-695-8440

ultm8kerr@aol.com

Napa
2-2

Diane Billeci

707-688-0879

billeci@pvk8.org

Sonoma
1-1

Gary Osman

 

707-695-5074

garyosman59@gmail.com

Sonoma
2-1